Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Incredible South Africa with Rovos Luxury Train

2021

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sat, Feb 27, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Mar 11, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 27 – Mar 11
$7899 –$600 $7299 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, May 8, 2021
Finishes: Thu, May 20, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 8 – May 20
$7899 –$600 $7299 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Jul 8, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 26 – Jul 8
$8599 –$600 $7999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Aug 7, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Aug 19, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 7 – Aug 19
$8299 –$600 $7699 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 11 – Sep 23
$7799 –$600 $7199 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

Incredible South Africa with Rovos Luxury Train

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, Aug 2, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Aug 13, 2020
Aug 2 – Aug 13
$9299 Departed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Sep 13 – Sep 24
$8199 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 4, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Oct 4 – Oct 15
$8799 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Nov 12, 2020
Nov 1 – Nov 12
$9049 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Dec 6 – Dec 17
$8699 Closed
* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy