Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Best of Ireland

2021

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Mon, May 10, 2021
Finishes: Sun, May 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 10 – May 23
$3249 –$300 $2949 Select
Departs U.S.: Mon, May 24, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jun 6, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 24 – Jun 6
$3299 –$300 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Mon, Jul 5, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 5 – Jul 18
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Mon, Jul 19, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Aug 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 19 – Aug 1
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Mon, Aug 9, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 9 – Aug 22
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 30 – Sep 12
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 27 – Oct 10
$3199 –$300 $2899 Select
Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Tue, May 11, 2021
Finishes: Sun, May 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 11 – May 23
$2849 –$300 $2549 Select
Starts: Tue, May 25, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jun 6, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 25 – Jun 6
$2899 –$300 $2599 Select
Starts: Tue, Jul 6, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 6 – Jul 18
$2999 –$300 $2699 Select
Starts: Tue, Jul 20, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Aug 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 20 – Aug 1
$2999 –$300 $2699 Select
Starts: Tue, Aug 10, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 10 – Aug 22
$2999 –$300 $2699 Select
Starts: Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 31 – Sep 12
$2999 –$300 $2699 Select
Starts: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 28 – Oct 10
$2799 –$300 $2499 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy