New Carefree Booking policy | Our response to the coronavirus

Best of India

Oct 2020-Apr 2022

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 6 – Oct 17
$3349 –$500 $2849 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Nov 28, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 17 – Nov 28
$3349 –$500 $2849 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Dec 12, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 1 – Dec 12
$3349 –$500 $2849 Select
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jan 16, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jan 5 – Jan 16
$3349 –$500 $2849 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Feb 6, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jan 26 – Feb 6
$3349 –$500 $2849 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Feb 16, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Feb 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 16 – Feb 27
$3349 –$500 $2849 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Mar 16, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Mar 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 16 – Mar 27
$3349 –$500 $2849 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 6 – Apr 17
$3099 –$500 $2599 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 5 – Oct 16
$3349 –$500 $2849 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 19 – Oct 30
$3349 –$500 $2849 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 16 – Nov 27
$3399 –$500 $2899 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Dec 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 7 – Dec 18
$3399 –$500 $2899 Select
2022 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Finishes: Sat, Feb 5, 2022
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jan 25 – Feb 5
$3399 –$500 $2899 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Finishes: Sat, Feb 12, 2022
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 1 – Feb 12
$3399 –$500 $2899 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Finishes: Sat, Feb 26, 2022
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 15 – Feb 26
$3399 –$500 $2899 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Mar 15, 2022
Finishes: Sat, Mar 26, 2022
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 15 – Mar 26
$3349 –$500 $2849 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Finishes: Sat, Apr 16, 2022
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 5 – Apr 16
$3099 –$500 $2599 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?