New Carefree Booking policy | Our response to the coronavirus

Best of South Africa

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 21, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Jun 1, 2020
May 21 – Jun 1
$4649 Departed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jul 2, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Jul 13, 2020
Jul 2 – Jul 13
$5299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Aug 31, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 20 – Aug 31
$4699 –$500 $4199 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Sep 3 – Sep 14
$4699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 24 – Oct 5
$4649 –$500 $4149 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 22 – Nov 2
$4649 –$500 $4149 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 19 – Nov 30
$4649 –$500 $4149 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 3 – Dec 14
$4649 –$500 $4149 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?