New Carefree Booking policy | Our response to the coronavirus

Best of South Africa with Victoria Falls

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Mon, May 18, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Jun 1, 2020
May 18 – Jun 1
$6148 Departed
Departs U.S.: Mon, Jun 29, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Jul 13, 2020
Jun 29 – Jul 13
$6898 Closed
Departs U.S.: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Aug 31, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 17 – Aug 31
$6298 –$500 $5798 Select
Departs U.S.: Mon, Aug 31, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Aug 31 – Sep 14
$6298 Closed
Departs U.S.: Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Sep 21 – Oct 5
$6248 Closed
Departs U.S.: Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 19 – Nov 2
$6248 –$500 $5748 Select
Departs U.S.: Mon, Nov 16, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 16 – Nov 30
$6248 –$500 $5748 Select
Departs U.S.: Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 30 – Dec 14
$6248 –$500 $5748 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?