Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

A Taste of South Africa with Victoria Falls

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Tue, Aug 18, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Aug 28, 2020
Aug 18 – Aug 28
$4198 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Sep 15 – Sep 25
$4398 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Nov 6, 2020
Oct 27 – Nov 6
$4398 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Nov 20, 2020
Nov 10 – Nov 20
$4398 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Dec 8 – Dec 18
$4398 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Jan 19 – Jan 29
$3899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Feb 9, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Feb 9 – Feb 19
$3899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Mar 2, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Mar 12, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 2 – Mar 12
$3899 –$300 $3599 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Mar 23, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Apr 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 23 – Apr 2
$3899 –$300 $3599 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Finishes: Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 13 – Apr 23
$4099 –$300 $3799 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, May 18, 2021
Finishes: Fri, May 28, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 18 – May 28
$4099 –$300 $3799 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy