New Carefree Booking policy | Our response to the coronavirus

A Taste of South Africa with Victoria Falls

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Tue, May 12, 2020
Finishes: Fri, May 22, 2020
May 12 – May 22
$4398 Departed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jun 9, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Jun 19, 2020
Jun 9 – Jun 19
$4898 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Jul 24, 2020
Jul 14 – Jul 24
$4898 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Aug 18, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Aug 28, 2020
Aug 18 – Aug 28
$4198 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 15 – Sep 25
$4398 –$300 $4098 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Nov 6, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 27 – Nov 6
$4398 –$300 $4098 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Nov 20, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 10 – Nov 20
$4398 –$300 $4098 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Finishes: Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 8 – Dec 18
$4398 –$300 $4098 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?