Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Colorful Colombia

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
Jul 30 – Aug 8
$2599 Departed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 27, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Sep 5, 2020
Aug 27 – Sep 5
$2699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Sep 24 – Oct 3
$2699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Oct 31, 2020
Oct 22 – Oct 31
$2699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Nov 28, 2020
Nov 19 – Nov 28
$2649 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Dec 12, 2020
Dec 3 – Dec 12
$2699 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jan 30, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jan 21 – Jan 30
$2699 –$300 $2399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Feb 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 18 – Feb 27
$2749 –$300 $2449 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Mar 18, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Mar 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 18 – Mar 27
$2699 –$300 $2399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Finishes: Sat, May 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 22 – May 1
$2699 –$300 $2399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 27, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jun 5, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 27 – Jun 5
$2699 –$300 $2399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jun 24, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jul 3, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 24 – Jul 3
$2699 –$300 $2399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jul 22, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jul 31, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 22 – Jul 31
$2649 –$300 $2349 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 26 – Sep 4
$2699 –$300 $2399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 23 – Oct 2
$2699 –$300 $2399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 21 – Oct 30
$2699 –$300 $2399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 18 – Nov 27
$2699 –$300 $2399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Dec 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 9 – Dec 18
$2699 –$300 $2399 Select

Unfortunately, we don't offer late returns on this package. Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy