New Carefree Booking policy | Our response to the coronavirus

Best of Portugal

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Jun 23, 2020
Jun 14 – Jun 23
$3699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 6, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 6 – Sep 15
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 13 – Sep 22
$3499 –$400 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 4, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 4 – Oct 13
$3499 –$400 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Oct 11 – Oct 20
$3499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 25 – Nov 3
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 8, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 8 – Nov 17
$3499 –$400 $3099 Select
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Finishes: Tue, May 4, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 25 – May 4
$3499 –$400 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, May 9, 2021
Finishes: Tue, May 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 9 – May 18
$3499 –$400 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, May 23, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Jun 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 23 – Jun 1
$3749 –$400 $3349 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 29 – Sep 7
$3699 –$400 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 12 – Sep 21
$3699 –$400 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 26 – Oct 5
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 10 – Oct 19
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 24 – Nov 2
$3549 –$400 $3149 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 7 – Nov 16
$3549 –$400 $3149 Select
Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Mon, Jun 15, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Jun 23, 2020
Jun 15 – Jun 23
$3199 Closed
Starts: Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 7 – Sep 15
$3099 –$400 $2699 Select
Starts: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 14 – Sep 22
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
Starts: Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 5 – Oct 13
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
Starts: Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Oct 12 – Oct 20
$2999 Closed
Starts: Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 26 – Nov 3
$3099 –$400 $2699 Select
Starts: Mon, Nov 9, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 9 – Nov 17
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Finishes: Tue, May 4, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 26 – May 4
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
Starts: Mon, May 10, 2021
Finishes: Tue, May 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 10 – May 18
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
Starts: Mon, May 24, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Jun 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 24 – Jun 1
$3249 –$400 $2849 Select
Starts: Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 30 – Sep 7
$3199 –$400 $2799 Select
Starts: Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 13 – Sep 21
$3199 –$400 $2799 Select
Starts: Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 27 – Oct 5
$3099 –$400 $2699 Select
Starts: Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 11 – Oct 19
$3099 –$400 $2699 Select
Starts: Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 25 – Nov 2
$3049 –$400 $2649 Select
Starts: Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 8 – Nov 16
$3049 –$400 $2649 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?