New Carefree Booking policy | Our response to the coronavirus

Discover the Adriatic: Croatia & Slovenia with Venice

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jun 11, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Jun 11 – Jun 20
$3899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 10 – Sep 19
$3699 –$300 $3399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 24 – Oct 3
$3499 –$300 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Oct 10, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 1 – Oct 10
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Finishes: Sat, May 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 22 – May 1
$3299 –$300 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 6, 2021
Finishes: Sat, May 15, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 6 – May 15
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jun 10, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jun 19, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 10 – Jun 19
$3849 –$300 $3549 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 9 – Sep 18
$3849 –$300 $3549 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 23 – Oct 2
$3649 –$300 $3349 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 30 – Oct 9
$3599 –$300 $3299 Select
Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Fri, Jun 12, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Jun 12 – Jun 20
$3399 Closed
Starts: Fri, Sep 11, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 11 – Sep 19
$3199 –$300 $2899 Select
Starts: Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 25 – Oct 3
$2999 –$300 $2699 Select
Starts: Fri, Oct 2, 2020
Finishes: Sat, Oct 10, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 2 – Oct 10
$2899 –$300 $2599 Select
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Finishes: Sat, May 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 22 – May 1
$2799 –$300 $2499 Select
Starts: Thu, May 6, 2021
Finishes: Sat, May 15, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 6 – May 15
$2899 –$300 $2599 Select
Starts: Thu, Jun 10, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Jun 19, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 10 – Jun 19
$3349 –$300 $3049 Select
Starts: Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 9 – Sep 18
$3349 –$300 $3049 Select
Starts: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 23 – Oct 2
$3149 –$300 $2849 Select
Starts: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Finishes: Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 30 – Oct 9
$3099 –$300 $2799 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?