Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Italian Treasures & Sorrento

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Oct 3 – Oct 15
$6799 Departed
Departs U.S.: Sat, Oct 31, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Nov 12, 2020
Oct 31 – Nov 12
$6399 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 17 – Apr 29
$7399 –$600 $6799 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, May 15, 2021
Finishes: Thu, May 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 15 – May 27
$7599 –$600 $6999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 14 – Aug 26
$7199 –$600 $6599 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 11 – Sep 23
$7499 –$600 $6899 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 25 – Oct 7
$7399 –$600 $6799 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 9 – Oct 21
$7399 –$600 $6799 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 30 – Nov 11
$6799 –$600 $6199 Select
Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Sun, Oct 4, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Oct 4 – Oct 15
$6199 Departed
Starts: Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Nov 12, 2020
Nov 1 – Nov 12
$5799 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 18 – Apr 29
$6799 –$600 $6199 Select
Starts: Sun, May 16, 2021
Finishes: Thu, May 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 16 – May 27
$6999 –$600 $6399 Select
Starts: Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 15 – Aug 26
$6599 –$600 $5999 Select
Starts: Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 12 – Sep 23
$6899 –$600 $6299 Select
Starts: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 26 – Oct 7
$6799 –$600 $6199 Select
Starts: Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 10 – Oct 21
$6799 –$600 $6199 Select
Starts: Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Finishes: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 31 – Nov 11
$6199 –$600 $5599 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy