Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Italian Treasures

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Oct 3 – Oct 12
$5299 Departed
Departs U.S.: Sat, Oct 31, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Nov 9, 2020
Oct 31 – Nov 9
$5099 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 17 – Apr 26
$5499 –$500 $4999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, May 15, 2021
Finishes: Mon, May 24, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 15 – May 24
$5499 –$500 $4999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 14 – Aug 23
$5499 –$500 $4999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 11 – Sep 20
$5499 –$500 $4999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 25 – Oct 4
$5499 –$500 $4999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 9 – Oct 18
$5499 –$500 $4999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 30 – Nov 8
$5399 –$500 $4899 Select
Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Sun, Oct 4, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Oct 4 – Oct 12
$4699 Departed
Starts: Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Nov 9, 2020
Nov 1 – Nov 9
$4499 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 18 – Apr 26
$4899 –$500 $4399 Select
Starts: Sun, May 16, 2021
Finishes: Mon, May 24, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 16 – May 24
$4899 –$500 $4399 Select
Starts: Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 15 – Aug 23
$4899 –$500 $4399 Select
Starts: Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 12 – Sep 20
$4899 –$500 $4399 Select
Starts: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 26 – Oct 4
$4899 –$500 $4399 Select
Starts: Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 10 – Oct 18
$4899 –$500 $4399 Select
Starts: Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 31 – Nov 8
$4799 –$500 $4299 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy