New Carefree Booking policy | Our response to the coronavirus

Captivating Cuba

Dec 27, 2019 - 2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jun 16, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Jun 23, 2020
Jun 16 – Jun 23
$3399 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Aug 18, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Aug 25, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 18 – Aug 25
$3399 –$400 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 29 – Oct 6
$3399 –$400 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 20 – Oct 27
$3499 –$400 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 10 – Nov 17
$3699 –$400 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 1 – Dec 8
$3799 –$400 $3399 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Dec 22, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Dec 29, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 22 – Dec 29
$4149 –$400 $3749 Select
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jan 26 – Feb 2
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Feb 23, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Mar 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 23 – Mar 2
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Mar 16, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Mar 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 16 – Mar 23
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Finishes: Tue, May 4, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 27 – May 4
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, May 18, 2021
Finishes: Tue, May 25, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 18 – May 25
$3399 –$400 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jun 22, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Jun 29, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 22 – Jun 29
$3399 –$400 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jul 20, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Jul 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 20 – Jul 27
$3399 –$400 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 24 – Aug 31
$3399 –$400 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 21 – Sep 28
$3399 –$400 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 12 – Oct 19
$3499 –$400 $3099 Select

Unfortunately, we don't offer late returns on this package. Want to extend your trip?