Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Kenya Wildlife Safari

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Oct 23 – Nov 1
$5199 Closed
Departs U.S.: Fri, Nov 13, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Nov 13 – Nov 22
$4299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Fri, Dec 4, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Dec 4 – Dec 13
$4299 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Jan 8 – Jan 17
$4499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Feb 5 – Feb 14
$4499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Mar 5 – Mar 14
$4499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Fri, Apr 2, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 2 – Apr 11
$4299 –$500 $3799 Select
Departs U.S.: Fri, May 7, 2021
Finishes: Sun, May 16, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 7 – May 16
$4399 –$500 $3899 Select
Departs U.S.: Fri, May 28, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jun 6, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 28 – Jun 6
$4699 –$500 $4199 Select
Departs U.S.: Fri, Jun 25, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jul 4, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 25 – Jul 4
$5499 –$500 $4999 Select
Departs U.S.: Fri, Jul 9, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 9 – Jul 18
$5699 –$500 $5199 Select
Departs U.S.: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 6 – Aug 15
$5399 –$500 $4899 Select
Departs U.S.: Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 3 – Sep 12
$5399 –$500 $4899 Select
Departs U.S.: Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Oct 3, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 24 – Oct 3
$5399 –$500 $4899 Select
Departs U.S.: Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 15 – Oct 24
$5399 –$500 $4899 Select
Departs U.S.: Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 19 – Nov 28
$4599 –$500 $4099 Select
Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Sat, Oct 24, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Oct 24 – Nov 1
$4599 Closed
Starts: Sat, Nov 14, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Nov 14 – Nov 22
$3699 Closed
Starts: Sat, Dec 5, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Dec 5 – Dec 13
$3699 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Sat, Jan 9, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Jan 9 – Jan 17
$3899 Closed
Starts: Sat, Feb 6, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Feb 6 – Feb 14
$3899 Closed
Starts: Sat, Mar 6, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Mar 6 – Mar 14
$3899 Closed
Starts: Sat, Apr 3, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 3 – Apr 11
$3699 –$500 $3199 Select
Starts: Sat, May 8, 2021
Finishes: Sun, May 16, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 8 – May 16
$3799 –$500 $3299 Select
Starts: Sat, May 29, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jun 6, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 29 – Jun 6
$4099 –$500 $3599 Select
Starts: Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jul 4, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 26 – Jul 4
$4899 –$500 $4399 Select
Starts: Sat, Jul 10, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 10 – Jul 18
$5099 –$500 $4599 Select
Starts: Sat, Aug 7, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 7 – Aug 15
$4799 –$500 $4299 Select
Starts: Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 4 – Sep 12
$4799 –$500 $4299 Select
Starts: Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Oct 3, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 25 – Oct 3
$4799 –$500 $4299 Select
Starts: Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 16 – Oct 24
$4799 –$500 $4299 Select
Starts: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 20 – Nov 28
$3999 –$500 $3499 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy