Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

A Taste of South Africa

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Tue, Aug 18, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Aug 25, 2020
Aug 18 – Aug 25
$2999 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Sep 15 – Sep 22
$3199 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Oct 27 – Nov 3
$3199 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Nov 10 – Nov 17
$3199 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Dec 8 – Dec 15
$3199 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Jan 19 – Jan 26
$2899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Feb 9, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Feb 16, 2021
Feb 9 – Feb 16
$2899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Mar 2, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Mar 9, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 2 – Mar 9
$2899 –$300 $2599 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Mar 23, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 23 – Mar 30
$2899 –$300 $2599 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 13 – Apr 20
$2999 –$300 $2699 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, May 18, 2021
Finishes: Tue, May 25, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 18 – May 25
$2999 –$300 $2699 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy