New Carefree Booking policy | Our response to the coronavirus

A Taste of South Africa

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Tue, May 12, 2020
Finishes: Tue, May 19, 2020
May 12 – May 19
$3199 Departed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jun 9, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Jun 16, 2020
Jun 9 – Jun 16
$3699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
Jul 14 – Jul 21
$3699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Aug 18, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Aug 25, 2020
Aug 18 – Aug 25
$2999 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 15 – Sep 22
$3199 –$300 $2899 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 27 – Nov 3
$3199 –$300 $2899 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 10 – Nov 17
$3199 –$300 $2899 Select
Departs U.S.: Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 8 – Dec 15
$3199 –$300 $2899 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?