Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Exotic Peru

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Sep 17 – Sep 24
$2599 Departed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Oct 1 – Oct 8
$2599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Oct 15 – Oct 22
$2599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 12, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Nov 12 – Nov 19
$2599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Nov 26, 2020
Nov 19 – Nov 26
$2599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Finishes: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Dec 3 – Dec 10
$2599 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Mar 18, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Mar 24, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 18 – Mar 24
$2599 –$300 $2299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 1 – Apr 7
$2599 –$300 $2299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Apr 15 – Apr 21
$2599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Finishes: Wed, May 5, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 29 – May 5
$2599 –$300 $2299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 13, 2021
Finishes: Wed, May 19, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 13 – May 19
$2599 –$300 $2299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 27, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 27 – Jun 2
$2599 –$300 $2299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jun 10, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jun 16, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 10 – Jun 16
$2599 –$300 $2299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jul 8, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jul 14, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 8 – Jul 14
$2599 –$300 $2299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 19, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Aug 25, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 19 – Aug 25
$2599 –$300 $2299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 2 – Sep 8
$2599 –$300 $2299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Sep 16 – Sep 22
$2599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 30 – Oct 6
$2599 –$300 $2299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 14 – Oct 20
$2599 –$300 $2299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 11 – Nov 17
$2599 –$300 $2299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Book by Thu, Oct 8, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 2 – Dec 8
$2699 –$300 $2399 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy