Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Dazzling Dubai & Cairo

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 6, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Sep 6 – Sep 14
$2899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Sep 13 – Sep 21
$2899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Sep 20 – Sep 28
$2899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Oct 11 – Oct 19
$2899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Oct 25 – Nov 2
$2899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Dec 7, 2020
Nov 29 – Dec 7
$2899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
Finishes: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Dec 6 – Dec 14
$3099 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Jan 10 – Jan 18
$2999 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Jan 24 – Feb 1
$2899 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Feb 7, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Feb 15, 2021
Feb 7 – Feb 15
$2999 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Mar 8, 2021
Feb 28 – Mar 8
$2999 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Finishes: Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 14 – Mar 22
$2999 –$300 $2699 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy