New Carefree Booking policy | Our response to the coronavirus

Discover Israel

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, May 17, 2020
Finishes: Tue, May 26, 2020
May 17 – May 26
$3799 Departed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Jun 23, 2020
Jun 14 – Jun 23
$3699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
Jul 12 – Jul 21
$3799 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Aug 2, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
Aug 2 – Aug 11
$3999 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 6, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 6 – Sep 15
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 11 – Oct 20
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 25 – Nov 3
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 1 – Nov 10
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 24, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 15 – Nov 24
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 29 – Dec 8
$3399 –$400 $2999 Select
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Feb 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 14 – Feb 23
$3399 –$400 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Mar 7, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Mar 16, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 7 – Mar 16
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 18 – Apr 27
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, May 2, 2021
Finishes: Tue, May 11, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 2 – May 11
$3699 –$400 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, May 23, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Jun 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 23 – Jun 1
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Jun 29, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 20 – Jun 29
$3699 –$400 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 22 – Aug 31
$3899 –$400 $3499 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 3, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 3 – Oct 12
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 24 – Nov 2
$3599 –$400 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 14 – Nov 23
$3399 –$400 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Dec 21, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 12 – Dec 21
$3399 –$400 $2999 Select
Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Mon, May 18, 2020
Finishes: Tue, May 26, 2020
May 18 – May 26
$3199 Departed
Starts: Mon, Jun 15, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Jun 23, 2020
Jun 15 – Jun 23
$3099 Closed
Starts: Mon, Jul 13, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
Jul 13 – Jul 21
$3199 Closed
Starts: Mon, Aug 3, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
Aug 3 – Aug 11
$3399 Closed
Starts: Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 7 – Sep 15
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
Starts: Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 12 – Oct 20
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
Starts: Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 25 – Nov 3
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
Starts: Mon, Nov 2, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 2 – Nov 10
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
Starts: Mon, Nov 16, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 24, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 16 – Nov 24
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
Starts: Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 30 – Dec 8
$2799 –$400 $2399 Select
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Feb 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 14 – Feb 23
$2799 –$400 $2399 Select
Starts: Sun, Mar 7, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Mar 16, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 7 – Mar 16
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
Starts: Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 18 – Apr 27
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
Starts: Sun, May 2, 2021
Finishes: Tue, May 11, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 2 – May 11
$3099 –$400 $2699 Select
Starts: Sun, May 23, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Jun 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 23 – Jun 1
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
Starts: Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Jun 29, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 20 – Jun 29
$3099 –$400 $2699 Select
Starts: Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 22 – Aug 31
$3299 –$400 $2899 Select
Starts: Sun, Oct 3, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 3 – Oct 12
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
Starts: Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 24 – Nov 2
$2999 –$400 $2599 Select
Starts: Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 14 – Nov 23
$2799 –$400 $2399 Select
Starts: Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Finishes: Tue, Dec 21, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 12 – Dec 21
$2799 –$400 $2399 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?