Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Ecuadorian Amazon Cruise Adventure

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Oct 11 – Oct 18
$4499 Departed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 8, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Nov 8 – Nov 15
$4499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
Nov 29 – Dec 6
$4499 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Jan 17 – Jan 24
$4499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Feb 14 – Feb 21
$4499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Mar 14 – Mar 21
$4499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Finishes: Sun, May 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 25 – May 2
$4499 –$500 $3999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, May 23, 2021
Finishes: Sun, May 30, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 23 – May 30
$4499 –$500 $3999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 20 – Jun 27
$4699 –$500 $4199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 18 – Jul 25
$4699 –$500 $4199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 15 – Aug 22
$4699 –$500 $4199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Oct 3, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 26 – Oct 3
$4499 –$500 $3999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 24 – Oct 31
$4499 –$500 $3999 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 21 – Nov 28
$4699 –$500 $4199 Select
Departs U.S.: Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Dec 19, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 12 – Dec 19
$4699 –$500 $4199 Select
Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Oct 11 – Oct 18
$4199 Departed
Starts: Sun, Nov 8, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Nov 8 – Nov 15
$4199 Closed
Starts: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Finishes: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
Nov 29 – Dec 6
$4199 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Jan 17 – Jan 24
$4199 Closed
Starts: Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Feb 14 – Feb 21
$4199 Closed
Starts: Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Mar 14 – Mar 21
$4199 Closed
Starts: Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Finishes: Sun, May 2, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 25 – May 2
$4199 –$500 $3699 Select
Starts: Sun, May 23, 2021
Finishes: Sun, May 30, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 23 – May 30
$4199 –$500 $3699 Select
Starts: Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 20 – Jun 27
$4399 –$500 $3899 Select
Starts: Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 18 – Jul 25
$4399 –$500 $3899 Select
Starts: Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 15 – Aug 22
$4399 –$500 $3899 Select
Starts: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Oct 3, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 26 – Oct 3
$4199 –$500 $3699 Select
Starts: Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 24 – Oct 31
$4199 –$500 $3699 Select
Starts: Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 21 – Nov 28
$4399 –$500 $3899 Select
Starts: Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Finishes: Sun, Dec 19, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 12 – Dec 19
$4399 –$500 $3899 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy