Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Galapagos Islands Adventure

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Oct 8 – Oct 14
$3699 Departed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Oct 28, 2020
Oct 22 – Oct 28
$3699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Nov 25, 2020
Nov 19 – Nov 25
$3699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 26, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Dec 2, 2020
Nov 26 – Dec 2
$3699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Dec 10 – Dec 16
$3899 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Jan 14 – Jan 20
$3599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Feb 3, 2021
Jan 28 – Feb 3
$3599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Feb 11, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Feb 17, 2021
Feb 11 – Feb 17
$3599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Feb 25, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Mar 3, 2021
Feb 25 – Mar 3
$3599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Mar 11, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Mar 17, 2021
Mar 11 – Mar 17
$3599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Mar 25, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 25 – Mar 31
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 8 – Apr 14
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 6, 2021
Finishes: Wed, May 12, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 6 – May 12
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 20, 2021
Finishes: Wed, May 26, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 20 – May 26
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jun 17, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jun 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 17 – Jun 23
$3799 –$600 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jul 15, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jul 21, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 15 – Jul 21
$3799 –$600 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jul 29, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Aug 4, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 29 – Aug 4
$3799 –$600 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 26 – Sep 1
$3799 –$600 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 23 – Sep 29
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 21 – Oct 27
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 4 – Nov 10
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 18 – Nov 24
$3799 –$600 $3199 Select
2022 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Jan 19, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jan 13 – Jan 19
$3899 –$600 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Feb 2, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jan 27 – Feb 2
$3899 –$600 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Feb 16, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 10 – Feb 16
$3899 –$600 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Mar 2, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 24 – Mar 2
$3899 –$600 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 24 – Mar 30
$3899 –$600 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 21 – Apr 27
$3899 –$600 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 19, 2022
Finishes: Wed, May 25, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 19 – May 25
$3899 –$600 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 16 – Jun 22
$3999 –$600 $3399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 14 – Jul 20
$3999 –$600 $3399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 11 – Aug 17
$3999 –$600 $3399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 8 – Sep 14
$3949 –$600 $3349 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 20 – Oct 26
$3949 –$600 $3349 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Nov 23, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 17 – Nov 23
$3999 –$600 $3399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Dec 7, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 1 – Dec 7
$3999 –$600 $3399 Select
Dates & Prices, tour only
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Oct 8 – Oct 14
$3399 Departed
Starts: Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Oct 28, 2020
Oct 22 – Oct 28
$3399 Closed
Starts: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Nov 25, 2020
Nov 19 – Nov 25
$3399 Closed
Starts: Thu, Nov 26, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Dec 2, 2020
Nov 26 – Dec 2
$3399 Closed
Starts: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Dec 10 – Dec 16
$3599 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Jan 14 – Jan 20
$3299 Closed
Starts: Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Feb 3, 2021
Jan 28 – Feb 3
$3299 Closed
Starts: Thu, Feb 11, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Feb 17, 2021
Feb 11 – Feb 17
$3299 Closed
Starts: Thu, Feb 25, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Mar 3, 2021
Feb 25 – Mar 3
$3299 Closed
Starts: Thu, Mar 11, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Mar 17, 2021
Mar 11 – Mar 17
$3299 Closed
Starts: Thu, Mar 25, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 25 – Mar 31
$3299 –$600 $2699 Select
Starts: Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 8 – Apr 14
$3299 –$600 $2699 Select
Starts: Thu, May 6, 2021
Finishes: Wed, May 12, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 6 – May 12
$3299 –$600 $2699 Select
Starts: Thu, May 20, 2021
Finishes: Wed, May 26, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 20 – May 26
$3299 –$600 $2699 Select
Starts: Thu, Jun 17, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jun 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 17 – Jun 23
$3499 –$600 $2899 Select
Starts: Thu, Jul 15, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jul 21, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 15 – Jul 21
$3499 –$600 $2899 Select
Starts: Thu, Jul 29, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Aug 4, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 29 – Aug 4
$3499 –$600 $2899 Select
Starts: Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 26 – Sep 1
$3499 –$600 $2899 Select
Starts: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 23 – Sep 29
$3399 –$600 $2799 Select
Starts: Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 21 – Oct 27
$3399 –$600 $2799 Select
Starts: Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 4 – Nov 10
$3399 –$600 $2799 Select
Starts: Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 18 – Nov 24
$3499 –$600 $2899 Select
2022 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Starts: Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Jan 19, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jan 13 – Jan 19
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Starts: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Feb 2, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jan 27 – Feb 2
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Starts: Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Feb 16, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 10 – Feb 16
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Starts: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Mar 2, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 24 – Mar 2
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Starts: Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 24 – Mar 30
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Starts: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 21 – Apr 27
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Starts: Thu, May 19, 2022
Finishes: Wed, May 25, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 19 – May 25
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Starts: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 16 – Jun 22
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Starts: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 14 – Jul 20
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Starts: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 11 – Aug 17
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Starts: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 8 – Sep 14
$3649 –$600 $3049 Select
Starts: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 20 – Oct 26
$3649 –$600 $3049 Select
Starts: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Nov 23, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 17 – Nov 23
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Starts: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Finishes: Wed, Dec 7, 2022
Book by Thu, Dec 10, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 1 – Dec 7
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy