New Carefree Booking policy | Our response to the coronavirus

Galapagos Islands Adventure

2020

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Mar 26, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Apr 1, 2020
Mar 26 – Apr 1
$3599 Departed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Apr 16, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Apr 22, 2020
Apr 16 – Apr 22
$3499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Apr 23, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Apr 29, 2020
Apr 23 – Apr 29
$3499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 7, 2020
Finishes: Wed, May 13, 2020
May 7 – May 13
$3499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 21, 2020
Finishes: Wed, May 27, 2020
May 21 – May 27
$3599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jun 4, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Jun 10, 2020
Jun 4 – Jun 10
$3499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jun 18, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Jun 24, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 18 – Jun 24
$4099 –$600 $3499 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jul 2, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Jul 8, 2020
Jul 2 – Jul 8
$3599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jul 16, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 16 – Jul 22
$3899 –$600 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 20 – Aug 26
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 27, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Sep 2, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 27 – Sep 2
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 10 – Sep 16
$3999 –$600 $3399 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 24 – Sep 30
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 8 – Oct 14
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Oct 28, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 22 – Oct 28
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Nov 25, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 19 – Nov 25
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 26, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Dec 2, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 26 – Dec 2
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 10 – Dec 16
$3899 –$600 $3299 Select
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jan 14 – Jan 20
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Feb 3, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jan 28 – Feb 3
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Feb 11, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Feb 17, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 11 – Feb 17
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Feb 25, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Mar 3, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 25 – Mar 3
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Mar 11, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Mar 17, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 11 – Mar 17
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Mar 25, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 25 – Mar 31
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 8 – Apr 14
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 6, 2021
Finishes: Wed, May 12, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 6 – May 12
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 20, 2021
Finishes: Wed, May 26, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 20 – May 26
$3599 –$600 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jun 17, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jun 23, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 17 – Jun 23
$3799 –$600 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jul 15, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jul 21, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 15 – Jul 21
$3799 –$600 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jul 29, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Aug 4, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jul 29 – Aug 4
$3799 –$600 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 26 – Sep 1
$3799 –$600 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 23 – Sep 29
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 21 – Oct 27
$3699 –$600 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 18 – Nov 24
$3799 –$600 $3199 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?