Flexible, Safe, Confident Travel. Learn more.

Singapore, Hong Kong & Bali Adventure

2019

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Sep 2, 2020
Aug 20 – Sep 2
$3399 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Sep 10 – Sep 23
$3799 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Oct 1 – Oct 14
$3599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Nov 4, 2020
Oct 22 – Nov 4
$3499 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Dec 2, 2020
Nov 19 – Dec 2
$3599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Dec 23, 2020
Dec 10 – Dec 23
$3799 Closed
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Mar 3, 2021
Feb 18 – Mar 3
$3399 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Mar 18, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 18 – Mar 31
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 8 – Apr 21
$3299 –$300 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 6, 2021
Finishes: Wed, May 19, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 6 – May 19
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jun 24, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jul 7, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 24 – Jul 7
$3799 –$300 $3499 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 5, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Aug 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 5 – Aug 18
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 7 – Oct 20
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 18 – Dec 1
$3299 –$300 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Dec 15, 2021
Book by Thu, Sep 3, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 2 – Dec 15
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?

* Advertised prices may include an "Instant Savings" discount and/or sale discount, available for a limited time. Prices reflect these discounts. Advertised prices are per person, based on double occupancy; single occupancy rooms may be available for an additional charge. Advertised prices are the best available based on the least expensive travel dates, departure city, and other options, and do not include optional excursions or other optional items. Your total price will vary based upon the dates, flights, and other options you select during the booking process. For packages including flights, prices include Airline Taxes, Fees & Sept. 11th Security Fee, but do not include excess baggage fees or advance seat reservations. Prices and availability subject to change. More about our prices.

© Friendly Planet Travel   Privacy Policy