New Carefree Booking policy | Our response to the coronavirus

Singapore, Hong Kong & Bali Adventure

2019

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 14, 2020
Finishes: Wed, May 27, 2020
May 14 – May 27
$3699 Departed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jun 4, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Jun 17, 2020
Jun 4 – Jun 17
$3599 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jun 18, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Jul 1, 2020
Jun 18 – Jul 1
$3699 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Sep 2, 2020
Aug 20 – Sep 2
$3399 Closed
Departs U.S.: Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Sep 10 – Sep 23
$3799 –$300 $3499 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 1 – Oct 14
$3599 –$300 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Nov 4, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 22 – Nov 4
$3499 –$300 $3199 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Dec 2, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 19 – Dec 2
$3599 –$300 $3299 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Dec 23, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 10 – Dec 23
$3799 –$300 $3499 Select
2021 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Mar 3, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Feb 18 – Mar 3
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Mar 18, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Mar 18 – Mar 31
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Apr 8 – Apr 21
$3299 –$300 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, May 6, 2021
Finishes: Wed, May 19, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
May 6 – May 19
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Jun 24, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Jul 7, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Jun 24 – Jul 7
$3799 –$300 $3499 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Aug 5, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Aug 18, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Aug 5 – Aug 18
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Oct 7 – Oct 20
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 18 – Dec 1
$3299 –$300 $2999 Select
Departs U.S.: Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Finishes: Wed, Dec 15, 2021
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Dec 2 – Dec 15
$3399 –$300 $3099 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?