New Carefree Booking policy | Our response to the coronavirus

Ecuador & Galapagos Cruise

Dates & Prices, with flights
per person, double occupancy*"Your Price" column already reflects discounts & Instant Savings
2020 DEPARTURES
Dates Regular
Price
Instant
Savings
Your
Price
Departs U.S.: Tue, May 19, 2020
Finishes: Tue, May 26, 2020
May 19 – May 26
$6299 Departed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Jun 30, 2020
Finishes: Wed, Jul 8, 2020
Jun 30 – Jul 8
$6399 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Aug 25, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Sep 1, 2020
Aug 25 – Sep 1
$6299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Sep 8 – Sep 15
$6299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Oct 6 – Oct 13
$6299 Closed
Departs U.S.: Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Finishes: Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Book by Thu, Jun 4, 2020 (midnight ET) to get the Instant Savings!
Nov 3 – Nov 10
$6299 –$500 $5799 Select

If you want a few extra days to explore on your own, we may be able to arrange for you to stay later than the scheduled dates, including extra hotel nights and separate airport transfers, for an additional charge. Ask us about prices and availability when (or after) you reserve. More information Want to extend your trip?